The Highlighter

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 31 Invitational
Invitational
Tue, Sep 03 Southeast/Northwest
Southeast/Northwest
Wed, Sep 04 Valley Center/Andover Cent
Valley Center/Andover Cent
Tue, Sep 10 East/South
East/South
Tue, Sep 17 North/West
North/West
Tue, Sep 24 Kapaun/Bishop Carroll
Kapaun/Bishop Carroll
Sat, Sep 28 Tournament
Tournament
Tue, Oct 01 East/Northwest
East/Northwest
Thu, Oct 03 Garde City, Junction City,
Garde City, Junction City,
Tue, Oct 08 Kapaun/Southeast
Kapaun/Southeast
Sat, Oct 12 Tournament
Tournament
Tue, Oct 15 West/Bishop Carroll
West/Bishop Carroll
Thu, Oct 17 South/North
South/North
The student news site of Wichita Heights High School
Sports Center