The student news site of Wichita Heights High School

The Highlighter

2017-2018 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 26 SE Inv.Southeast1st place 5-0W
SE Inv.Southeast
Tue, Aug 29 Andover CentralValley Center0-2L
Andover CentralValley Center
Tue, Aug 29 Valley CenterValley Center2-1W
Valley CenterValley Center
Tue, Sep 05 NorthwestNorthwest2-0W
NorthwestNorthwest
Tue, Sep 05 SoutheastNorthwest2-0W
SoutheastNorthwest
Tue, Sep 12 1st MatchNorthHeights Gym
NorthHeights Gym
Tue, Sep 12 3rd MatchBishop CarrollHeights Gym
Bishop CarrollHeights Gym
Tue, Sep 19 2nd MatchSouthKMC
SouthKMC
Tue, Sep 19 3rd MatchKMCKMC
KMCKMC
Sat, Sep 23 8:30 a.m.Newton Inv.Newton
Newton Inv.Newton
Tue, Sep 26 1st MatchWestWest
WestWest
Tue, Sep 26 2nd MatchEastWest
EastWest
Thu, Sep 28 4:15 p.m.Maize SouthHeights Gym
Maize SouthHeights Gym
Thu, Sep 28 4:15 p.m.SouthHeights Gym
SouthHeights Gym
Thu, Sep 28 4:15 p.m.Garden CityHeights Gym
Garden CityHeights Gym
Tue, Oct 03 1st MatchBishop CarrollHeights Gym
Bishop CarrollHeights Gym
Tue, Oct 03 3rd MatchNorthwestHeights Gym
NorthwestHeights Gym
Sat, Oct 07 9 a.m.Derby Inv.Derby
Derby Inv.Derby
Tue, Oct 10 2nd MatchEastSoutheast
EastSoutheast
Tue, Oct 10 3rd MatchSoutheastSoutheast
SoutheastSoutheast
Thu, Oct 12 1st MatchWestWest
WestWest
Thu, Oct 12 2nd MatchSouthWest
SouthWest
Tue, Oct 17 3rd MatchKMCKMC
KMCKMC
Tue, Oct 17 2nd MatchNorthKMC
NorthKMC
The student news site of Wichita Heights High School
Sports Center