The Highlighter

2018-2019 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 23 TBDEastHeights Tennis Court
EastHeights Tennis Court
Tue, Aug 28 SoutheastHeights Tennis Court5-4W
SoutheastHeights Tennis Court
Tue, Sep 04 4:00 p.m.SouthSouth Tennis Courts
SouthSouth Tennis Courts
Thu, Sep 06 WestHeights Tennis Court7-2W
WestHeights Tennis Court
Mon, Sep 10 3:00 p.m.InvitationalHaysville-Campus
InvitationalHaysville-Campus
Tue, Sep 11 4:00 p.m.NorthwestNorthwest
NorthwestNorthwest
Thu, Sep 13 4:00 p.m.KMCHeights Tennis Court
KMCHeights Tennis Court
Tue, Sep 18 NorthNorth6-3W
NorthNorth
Mon, Sep 24 3:00 p.m.TournamentGoddard Eisenhower
TournamentGoddard Eisenhower
Thu, Sep 27 10:00 a.m.InvitationalHutch Fairgrounds TC
InvitationalHutch Fairgrounds TC
Sat, Sep 29 8:00 a.m.GWAL
GWAL
The student news site of Wichita Heights High School
Sports Center